• Frequently Asked Questions

    How Can I Pay for My Product?

    Cash, Venmo, PayPal. Of course, cash is always King! - at the end of the day you want the best product at the best price.  The only way to do that is by paying cash. So for those who are fortunate enough to be in our on-demand service area, we offer cash discounts upon delivery. 

    Do you have a location?

    No. We are a delivery-only medical marijuana dispensary.  That is why our prices are some of the best around. We don't have to pay for bud tenders, security, cashiers, rent, etc. Plus it allows ordering to be 100% discreet. 

    When will my order arrive?

    Local on-demand deliveries usually take 1-3 hours from time of order depending on traffic.

    Non-local orders have a choice of Next-Day or 2nd-Day delivery. orders placed during normal business hours.

    (Note: Local-delivery orders placed after business hours will receive order immediately the next business day morning. 1-2 hours after opening)

    Is your packaging discreet?

    100% Discreet and Professional weed delivery. All packaging will be child-proof and labeled according to California Law. We believe that the right to personal privacy is our most sacred right and we do everything we can to protect yours. Shipped orders arrive in a clean, professional brown box without our name on it. 

    Do I have to my Recommendation Card to order?

    No. As of Jan 1, 2018 California is consider a recreational state. However, there are only a few dispensaries that have been issued licenses to sell under Recreational Use.  Fortunately, we have a temporary Recreational Use license.

    Yes.  According to California Law we can only sell you the limit of you can possess. Medical Use vs. Recreational Use.  We suggest customers order up to the legal limit of what they can possess per California law. https://medofca.org/cannabis-in-california